Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

John Cougar Mellencamp

US SinglesFirst Charted
Crumblin' Down15 Oct 1983
Pink Houses10 Dec 1983
The Authority Song17 Mar 1984
Lonely Ol' Night24 Aug 1985
Small Town02 Nov 1985
R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A.01 Feb 1986
Rain On The Scarecrow26 Apr 1986
Rumbleseat28 Jun 1986
Paper In Fire15 Aug 1987
Cherry Bomb24 Oct 1987
Check It Out06 Feb 1988
Rooty Toot Toot14 May 1988
Pop Singer29 Apr 1989
Jackie Brown15 Jul 1989