Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

David Soul

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Let's Have A Quiet Night In17 Dec 1977
Don't Give Up On Us18 Dec 1976
Going In With My Eyes Open26 Mar 1977
Silver Lady27 Aug 1977
It Sure Brings Out The Love In Your Eyes27 May 1978

US SinglesFirst Charted
Don't Give Up On Us29 Jan 1977
Going In With My Eyes Open07 May 1977
Silver Lady10 Sep 1977