Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Jude Cole

US SinglesFirst Charted
Baby, It's Tonight14 Apr 1990
Time For Letting Go04 Aug 1990
House Full Of Reasons01 Dec 1990
Start The Car12 Sep 1992
Tell The Truth23 Jan 1993