Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Def Leppard

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Animal01 Aug 1987
Tonight01 May 1993
Slang04 May 1996
Photograph05 Feb 1983
Armageddon It (The Atomic Mix)09 Apr 1988
Goodbye09 Oct 1999
Rocket11 Feb 1989
Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad12 Sep 1992
Work It Out13 Jul 1996
When Love And Hate Collide14 Oct 1995
Action15 Jan 1994
Love Bites16 Jul 1988
Wasted17 Nov 1979
Two Steps Behind18 Sep 1993
Pour Some Sugar On Me19 Sep 1987
Hello America23 Feb 1980
Promises24 Jul 1999
Rock Of Ages27 Aug 1983
Make Love Like A Man27 Jun 1992
Let's Get Rocked28 Mar 1992
Hysteria28 Nov 1987
All I Want Is Everything28 Sep 1996
Heaven Is30 Jan 1993
Breathe A Sigh30 Nov 1996

US SinglesFirst Charted
Photograph12 Mar 1983
Rock Of Ages11 Jun 1983
Foolin'03 Sep 1983
Bringin' On The Heartbreak09 Jun 1984
Women22 Aug 1987
Animal10 Oct 1987
Hysteria23 Jan 1988
Pour Some Sugar On Me23 Apr 1988
Love Bites13 Aug 1988
Armageddon It19 Nov 1988
Rocket04 Mar 1989
Let's Get Rocked11 Apr 1992
Make Love Like A Man27 Jun 1992
Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad22 Aug 1992
Stand Up (Kick Love Into Motion)12 Dec 1992
Tonight03 Apr 1993
Two Steps Behind11 Sep 1993
Miss You In A Heartbeat11 Dec 1993
When Love And Hate Collide02 Dec 1995