Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Deniece Williams

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Free02 Apr 1977
That's What Friends Are For30 Jul 1977
Baby, Baby My Love's All For You12 Nov 1977
Let's Hear It For The Boy05 May 1984

US SinglesFirst Charted
Free11 Dec 1976
I've Got The Next Dance18 Aug 1979
Silly15 Aug 1981
It's Gonna Take A Miracle03 Apr 1982
Let's Hear It For The Boy07 Apr 1984
Next Love11 Aug 1984
I Can't Wait24 Sep 1988