Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Master P

US SinglesFirst Charted
Mr. Ice Cream Man27 Apr 1996
If I Could Change17 May 1997
I Miss My Homies06 Sep 1997
Make Em' Say Uhh!31 Jan 1998
I Got The Hook Up!11 Apr 1998
Goodbye To My Homies15 Aug 1998
Step To This13 Nov 1999
Souljas18 Nov 2000
Ooohhhwee29 Dec 2001