Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Melissa Manchester

US SinglesFirst Charted
Midnight Blue10 May 1975
Just Too Many People20 Sep 1975
Just You And I07 Feb 1976
Better Days01 May 1976
Rescue Me07 Aug 1976
Don't Cry Out Loud18 Nov 1978
Theme From "Ice Castles" (Through The Eyes Of Love)05 May 1979
Pretty Girls13 Oct 1979
Fire In The Morning23 Feb 1980
Lovers After All28 Feb 1981
You Should Hear How She Talks About You22 May 1982
Nice Girls05 Feb 1983
No One Can Love You More Than Me29 Oct 1983
Thief Of Hearts24 Nov 1984
Mathematics27 Apr 1985