Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Donna Summer

Donna Summer

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Dim All The Lights01 Sep 1979
Love's Unkind03 Dec 1977
I Feel Love (Re-Mix)04 Dec 1982
The Woman In Me05 Mar 1983
State Of Independence06 Apr 1996
State Of Independence06 Nov 1982
Bad Girls07 Jul 1979
I Feel Love09 Jul 1977
I Feel Love09 Sep 1995
I Love You10 Dec 1977
Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)10 Jul 1982
Last Dance10 Jun 1978
Breakaway12 Jan 1991
Hot Stuff12 May 1979
Melody Of Love (Wanna Be Loved)12 Nov 1994
MacArthur Park14 Oct 1978
On The Radio16 Feb 1980
Heaven Knows17 Feb 1979
Love To Love You Baby17 Jan 1976
Cold Love17 Jan 1981
State Of Independence17 Nov 1990
She Works Hard For The Money18 Jun 1983
Down Deep Inside (Theme From 'The Deep')20 Aug 1977
Stop Look And Listen21 Jan 1984
Sunset People21 Jun 1980
Back In Love Again22 Apr 1978
All Systems Go (Edit)23 Jan 1988
Dinner With Gershwin24 Oct 1987
I Remember Yesterday24 Sep 1977
Unconditional Love24 Sep 1983
Winter Melody25 Dec 1976
Rumour Has It25 Feb 1978
This Time I Know It's For Real25 Feb 1989
When Love Takes Over You25 Nov 1989
Love's About To Change My Heart (Edit)26 Aug 1989
I Don't Wanna Get Hurt27 May 1989
The Wanderer27 Sep 1980
Could It Be Magic29 May 1976
Work That Magic30 Nov 1991
I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiro)30 Oct 1999

US SinglesFirst Charted
Love To Love You Baby06 Dec 1975
Could It Be Magic01 May 1976
Try Me, I Know We Can Make It10 Jul 1976
Spring Affair18 Dec 1976
Winter Melody29 Jan 1977
I Feel Love06 Aug 1977
I Love You17 Dec 1977
Rumor Has It04 Mar 1978
Last Dance13 May 1978
MacArthur Park09 Sep 1978
Heaven Knows13 Jan 1979
Hot Stuff21 Apr 1979
Bad Girls26 May 1979
Dim All The Lights25 Aug 1979
On The Radio12 Jan 1980
Walk Away13 Sep 1980
The Wanderer20 Sep 1980
Cold Love29 Nov 1980
Who Do You Think You're Foolin'21 Feb 1981
Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger)26 Jun 1982
State Of Independence02 Oct 1982
The Woman In Me18 Dec 1982
She Works Hard For The Money28 May 1983
Unconditional Love03 Sep 1983
Love Has A Mind Of Its Own14 Jan 1984
There Goes My Baby11 Aug 1984
Supernatural Love10 Nov 1984
Dinner With Gershwin22 Aug 1987
This Time I Know It's For Real22 Apr 1989
Love's About To Change My Heart16 Sep 1989
When Love Cries17 Aug 1991
I Will Go With You (Con Te Partiro)24 Jul 1999