Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Peaches and Herb

US SinglesFirst Charted
Let's Fall In Love31 Dec 1966
Close Your Eyes25 Mar 1967
For Your Love24 Jun 1967
Love Is Strange30 Sep 1967
Two Little Kids16 Dec 1967
The Ten Commandments Of Love24 Feb 1968
United18 May 1968
Let's Make A Promise09 Nov 1968
The Sound Of Silence26 Jun 1971
Shake Your Groove Thing16 Dec 1978
Reunited17 Mar 1979
We've Got Love30 Jun 1979
Roller-Skatin' Mate (Part 1)24 Nov 1979
I Pledge My Love19 Jan 1980