Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Public Enemy

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Rebel Without A Pause (Vocal Mix)21 Nov 1987
Bring The Noise09 Jan 1988
Don't Believe The Hype02 Jul 1988
Night Of The Living Baseheads15 Oct 1988
Fight The Power24 Jun 1989
Welcome To The Terrordome20 Jan 1990
911 Is A Joke07 Apr 1990
Brother's Gonna Work It Out23 Jun 1990
Can't Do Nuttin' For Ya Man03 Nov 1990
Can't Truss It12 Oct 1991
Shut 'Em Down25 Jan 1992
Nighttrain11 Apr 1992
Give It Up13 Aug 1994
So Whatcha Gonna Do Now?29 Jul 1995
He Got Game06 Jun 1998
Do You Wanna Go Our Way???25 Sep 1999

US SinglesFirst Charted
Can't Truss It19 Oct 1991
Give It Up16 Jul 1994