Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Dusty Springfield

UK SinglesFirst Charted
I Only Want To Be With You21 Nov 1963
Stay Awhile20 Feb 1964
I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself02 Jul 1964
Losing You22 Oct 1964
Your Hurtin' Kinda Love18 Feb 1965
In The Middle Of Nowhere01 Jul 1965
Some Of Your Lovin'16 Sep 1965
Little By Little27 Jan 1966
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me31 Mar 1966
Goin' Back07 Jul 1966
All I See Is You15 Sep 1966
I'll Try Anything23 Feb 1967
Give Me Time25 May 1967
I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten10 Jul 1968
Son-Of-A Preacher Man04 Dec 1968
Am I The Same Girl20 Sep 1969
How Can I Be Sure19 Sep 1970
Baby Blue20 Oct 1979
Nothing Has Been Proved25 Feb 1989
In Private02 Dec 1989
Reputation26 May 1990
Arrested By You24 Nov 1990
Roll Away04 Nov 1995

US SinglesFirst Charted
I Only Want To Be With You25 Jan 1964
Stay Awhile28 Mar 1964
Wishin' And Hopin'20 Jun 1964
All Cried Out26 Sep 1964
Losing You13 Mar 1965
You Don't Have To Say You Love Me21 May 1966
All I See Is You17 Sep 1966
I'll Try Anything18 Mar 1967
Give Me Time01 Jul 1967
The Look Of Love22 Jul 1967
What's It Gonna Be18 Nov 1967
Son-Of-A Preacher Man30 Nov 1968
Don't Forget About Me01 Mar 1969
Breakfast In Bed12 Apr 1969
The Windmills Of Your Mind03 May 1969
Willie & Laura Mae Jones12 Jul 1969
A Brand New Me08 Nov 1969
Silly, Silly, Fool28 Feb 1970