Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Elkie Brooks

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Pearl's A Singer02 Apr 1977
Sunshine After The Rain20 Aug 1977
Lilac Wine25 Feb 1978
Only Love Can Break Your Heart03 Jun 1978
Don't Cry Out Loud11 Nov 1978
The Runaway05 May 1979
Fool If You Think It's Over16 Jan 1982
Our Love01 May 1982
Nights In White Satin17 Jul 1982
Gasoline Alley22 Jan 1983
No More The Fool22 Nov 1986
Break The Chain04 Apr 1987
We've Got Tonight11 Jul 1987