Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Shawn Colvin

UK SinglesFirst Charted
I Don't Know Why27 Nov 1993
Round Of Blues12 Feb 1994
Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic03 Sep 1994
I Don't Know Why12 Aug 1995
Get Out Of This House15 Mar 1997
Sunny Came Home30 May 1998

US SinglesFirst Charted
Sunny Came Home12 Jul 1997