Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  


US SinglesFirst Charted
That's What Girls Are Made For26 Jun 1961
Love (I'm So Glad) I Found You20 Nov 1961
I'll Always Love You17 Jul 1965
It's A Shame25 Jul 1970
We'll Have It Made23 Jan 1971
How Could I Let You Get Away19 Aug 1972
I'll Be Around16 Sep 1972
Could It Be I'm Falling In Love30 Dec 1972
One Of A Kind (Love Affair)28 Apr 1973
Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music12 May 1973
Ghetto Child18 Aug 1973
Mighty Love (Part 1)26 Jan 1974
I'm Coming Home18 May 1974
Love Don't Love Nobody (Part 1)21 Sep 1974
Living A Little, Laughing A Little08 Mar 1975
Sadie03 May 1975
They Just Can't Stop It (Games People Play)09 Aug 1975
Love Or Leave27 Dec 1975
Wake Up Susan17 Jul 1976
The Rubberband Man11 Sep 1976
You're Throwing A Good Love Away19 Mar 1977
Heaven On Earth (So Fine)08 Oct 1977
If You Wanna Do A Dance29 Jul 1978
Working My Way Back To You/Forgive Me Girl (Medley)15 Dec 1979
Cupid/I've Loved You For A Long Time (Medley)17 May 1980
Yesterday Once More/Nothing Remains The Same (Medley)14 Feb 1981
Never Thought I'd Fall In Love06 Mar 1982
Funny How Time Slips Away11 Dec 1982