Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Eric Clapton

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Layla03 Oct 1992
My Father's Eyes04 Apr 1998
Circus04 Jul 1998
I Shot The Sheriff05 Jun 1982
Tears In Heaven08 Feb 1992
Swing Low Sweet Chariot10 May 1975
No Alibis14 Apr 1990
Motherless Child15 Oct 1994
Knockin' On Heaven's Door16 Aug 1975
Forever Man16 Mar 1985
Wonderful Tonight (Live)16 Nov 1991
Behind The Mask17 Jan 1987
Change The World20 Jul 1996
Promises21 Oct 1978
The Shape You're In23 Apr 1983
Lay Down Sally24 Dec 1977
Bad Love27 Jan 1990
I Shot The Sheriff27 Jul 1974

US SinglesFirst Charted
After Midnight17 Oct 1970
Bell Bottom Blues27 Feb 1971
Let It Rain23 Sep 1972
Bell Bottom Blues17 Feb 1973
I Shot The Sheriff13 Jul 1974
Willie And The Hand Jive02 Nov 1974
Hello Old Friend16 Oct 1976
Lay Down Sally07 Jan 1978
Wonderful Tonight13 May 1978
Promises14 Oct 1978
Watch Out For Lucy24 Feb 1979
Tulsa Time21 Jun 1980
Cocaine05 Jul 1980
Blues Power (Live)08 Nov 1980
I Can't Stand It28 Feb 1981
Another Ticket13 Jun 1981
I've Got A Rock N' Roll Heart29 Jan 1983
Forever Man09 Mar 1985
See What Love Can Do29 Jun 1985
Pretending18 Nov 1989
Bad Love10 Mar 1990
Tears In Heaven08 Feb 1992
Layla (Unplugged)03 Oct 1992
Change The World20 Jul 1996