Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Tom Petty

UK SinglesFirst Charted
I Won't Back Down13 May 1989
Runnin' Down A Dream12 Aug 1989
Free Fallin'25 Nov 1989
Something In The Air30 Oct 1993

US SinglesFirst Charted
I Won't Back Down29 Apr 1989
Runnin' Down A Dream29 Jul 1989
Free Fallin'04 Nov 1989
A Face In The Crowd03 Mar 1990
You Don't Know How It Feels03 Dec 1994
It's Good To Be King29 Apr 1995
Saving Grace22 Jul 2006