Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Toni Braxton

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Another Sad Love Song18 Sep 1993
Breathe Again15 Jan 1994
You Mean The World To Me09 Jul 1994
Love Shoulda Brought You Home03 Dec 1994
You're Makin Me High13 Jul 1996
Un-Break My Heart02 Nov 1996
I Don't Want To24 May 1997

US SinglesFirst Charted
Love Shoulda Brought You Home14 Nov 1992
Another Sad Love Song03 Jul 1993
Breathe Again16 Oct 1993
You Mean The World To Me02 Apr 1994
How Many Ways01 Oct 1994
I Belong To You26 Nov 1994
Let It Flow08 Jun 1996
You're Makin' Me High08 Jun 1996
Un-Break My Heart26 Oct 1996
I Love Me Some Him29 Mar 1997
I Don't Want To29 Mar 1997
He Wasn't Man Enough18 Mar 2000
Just Be A Man About It29 Jul 2000
Spanish Guitar02 Dec 2000
Hit The Freeway09 Nov 2002