Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Feargal Sharkey

UK SinglesFirst Charted
You Little Thief04 Jan 1986
Someone To Somebody05 Apr 1986
A Good Heart12 Oct 1985
Listen To Your Father13 Oct 1984
More Love16 Jan 1988
I've Got News For You16 Mar 1991
Loving You29 Jun 1985

US SinglesFirst Charted
A Good Heart15 Mar 1986