Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Mike & The Mechanics

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Silent Running (On Dangerous Ground)15 Feb 1986
All I Need Is A Miracle31 May 1986
The Living Years14 Jan 1989
Word Of Mouth16 Mar 1991
A Time And A Place15 Jun 1991
Everybody Gets A Second Chance08 Feb 1992
Over My Shoulder25 Feb 1995
A Beggar On The Beach Of Gold17 Jun 1995
Another Cup Of Coffee02 Sep 1995
All I Need Is A Miracle '9617 Feb 1996
Silent Running01 Jun 1996
Now That You've Gone05 Jun 1999
Whenever I Stop28 Aug 1999