Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Frank Ifield

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Summer Is Over01 Oct 1964
I Remember You05 Jul 1962
Call Her Your Sweetheart08 Dec 1966
Don't Blame Me09 Jan 1964
Nobody's Darlin' But Mine11 Apr 1963
Mule Train17 Oct 1963
Say It Isn't So18 Jan 1964
Paradise19 Aug 1965
Lucky Devil19 Feb 1960
Angry At The Big Oak Tree23 Apr 1964
I Should Care23 Jul 1964
No One Will Ever Know23 Jun 1966
The Wayward Wind24 Jan 1963
Lovesick Blues25 Oct 1962
Confessin' (That I Love You)27 Jun 1963
She Taught Me How To Yodel27 Oct 1962
Gotta Get A Date29 Sep 1960

US SinglesFirst Charted
I Remember You08 Sep 1962
Lovesick Blues22 Dec 1962
I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)07 Sep 1963
Please14 Dec 1963