Band/Artist    0-9   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

Freddie Mercury

UK SinglesFirst Charted
Love Kills22 Sep 1984
I Was Born To Love You20 Apr 1985
Made In Heaven13 Jul 1985
Living On My Own21 Sep 1985
Time24 May 1986
The Great Pretender07 Mar 1987
In My Defence12 Dec 1992
The Great Pretender06 Feb 1993
Living On My Own31 Jul 1993

US SinglesFirst Charted
Love Kills29 Sep 1984
I Was Born To Love You27 Apr 1985