Curzon Bloomsbury


Wednesday, 19th January 1972

Brunswick Square
London
UK

History
Thursday, 30th March 1972 - Saturday, 1st April 1972BloomsburyEclipse
Thursday, 30th March 1972 - Tuesday, 4th April 1972BloomsburyModern Times
Friday, 31st March 1972BloomsburyLet it Be
Friday, 31st March 1972BloomsburyYellow Submarine
Friday, 7th April 1972 - Saturday, 15th April 1972BloomsburyQueens of Evil
Friday, 7th April 1972 - Saturday, 15th April 1972BloomsburyFiend
Sunday, 16th April 1972 - Wednesday, 19th April 1972BloomsburySteptoe & Son
Monday, 1st May 1972BloomsburyHarold and Maude
Monday, 12th June 1972 - Saturday, 1st July 1972BloomsburyWar and Peace
Monday, 12th June 1972BloomsburyDuck Soup
Thursday, 22nd June 1972BloomsburyMonkey Business
Saturday, 1st July 1972 - Saturday, 30th September 1972BloomsburyGarden of the Finzi-Continis
"