New Victoria

Apollo Victoria


Wednesday, 15th October 1930

Wilton Road, Victoria
London
UK

History
Friday, 3rd November 1967New VictoriaQuatermass and the Pit
Thursday, 7th May 1970New VictoriaTaste the Blood of Dracula
Thursday, 3rd September 1970New VictoriaVampire Lovers
Thursday, 10th December 1970New VictoriaLosers
Thursday, 10th December 1970New VictoriaLust For A Vampire
Thursday, 30th September 1971 - Wednesday, 13th October 1971New VictoriaHands of the Ripper
Thursday, 30th September 1971 - Wednesday, 13th October 1971New VictoriaTwins of Evil
Thursday, 14th October 1971 - Friday, 15th October 1971New VictoriaDr. Jekyll and Sister Hyde
Sunday, 17th October 1971New VictoriaDr. Jekyll and Sister Hyde
Wednesday, 29th December 1971New VictoriaWomen in Love
Wednesday, 29th December 1971New VictoriaMidnight Cowboy
Wednesday, 29th March 1972New VictoriaSong of Norway
Thursday, 30th March 1972 - Wednesday, 5th April 1972New VictoriaDie nackte Bovary
Thursday, 30th March 1972 - Wednesday, 5th April 1972New Victoriabeau monstre
Thursday, 6th April 1972 - Wednesday, 12th April 1972New VictoriaDead Men Ride
Thursday, 6th April 1972 - Wednesday, 12th April 1972New VictoriaNobody Ordered Love
Thursday, 13th April 1972 - Wednesday, 19th April 1972New VictoriaGood, The Bad And The Ugly
Thursday, 13th April 1972 - Wednesday, 19th April 1972New VictoriaLawman
Thursday, 20th April 1972 - Wednesday, 26th April 1972New VictoriaAngels with Burnt Wings
Thursday, 20th April 1972 - Wednesday, 26th April 1972New VictoriaVampire Circus
Thursday, 27th April 1972 - Wednesday, 3rd May 1972New VictoriaBaby Love
Thursday, 27th April 1972 - Wednesday, 3rd May 1972New VictoriaSoldier Blue
Thursday, 4th May 1972 - Wednesday, 10th May 1972New VictoriaThunderball
Thursday, 4th May 1972 - Wednesday, 10th May 1972New VictoriaDr. No
Thursday, 11th May 1972 - Wednesday, 17th May 1972New VictoriaBad Man's River
Thursday, 11th May 1972 - Wednesday, 17th May 1972New VictoriaMadame Sin
Thursday, 18th May 1972 - Wednesday, 24th May 1972New VictoriaStraw Dogs
Thursday, 18th May 1972 - Wednesday, 24th May 1972New VictoriaDanny Jones
Thursday, 25th May 1972 - Wednesday, 31st May 1972New VictoriaDirty Harry
Monday, 12th June 1972New VictoriaFrogs
Thursday, 22nd June 1972New VictoriaChato's Land
Thursday, 22nd June 1972New VictoriaHere We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
Monday, 31st July 1972 - Wednesday, 2nd August 1972New VictoriaHow to Steal a Diamond
Wednesday, 16th August 1972New VictoriaCulpepper Cattle Company
Tuesday, 22nd August 1972New VictoriaFrenzy
Thursday, 31st August 1972New VictoriaWhat Became of Jack and Jill?
Thursday, 31st August 1972New VictoriaConquest of the Planet of the Apes
Thursday, 7th September 1972 - Thursday, 14th September 1972New VictoriaPulp
Wednesday, 20th September 1972 - Wednesday, 27th September 1972New VictoriaFistful of Dynamite
Thursday, 28th September 1972 - Saturday, 30th September 1972New VictoriaDr. Phibes Rises Again
Thursday, 28th September 1972 - Saturday, 30th September 1972New VictoriaWild Angels
"