Warner Rendezvous




3 Cranbourne Street, Leicester Square
London
UK

History
Monday, 13th September 1971Warner RendezvousDevils
Thursday, 23rd March 1972 - Wednesday, 29th March 1972Warner RendezvousMcCabe and Mrs. Miller
Thursday, 30th March 1972 - Wednesday, 31st May 1972Warner RendezvousDirty Harry
Thursday, 22nd June 1972 - Wednesday, 27th September 1972Warner RendezvousWhat's Up, Doc?
Thursday, 28th September 1972 - Saturday, 30th September 1972Warner RendezvousDeliverance
Monday, 11th March 1974Warner RendezvousEnter the Dragon
"