Star Trek
S1
The Galileo Seven

Thursday, 5th January 1967
 7:30 pm NBC




UK
Saturday, 27th December 1969BBC11715Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Wednesday, 22nd March 1972BBC11925Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Wednesday, 28th August 1974BBC11850Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Wednesday, 5th September 1979BBC11910Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Wednesday, 31st October 1979BBC11910Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Tuesday, 9th October 1984BBC11710Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Tuesday, 30th December 1986BBC21800Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Wednesday, 9th December 1992BBC21800Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Sunday, 4th February 1996BBC21145Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Tuesday, 19th September 2000BBC21800Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Saturday, 18th November 2006BBC21355Star TrekThe Galileo Seven

USA
Thursday, 5th January 1967WMAQ (NBC) Chicago1930Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Thursday, 5th January 1967WJHG NBC-ABC Panama City2030Star TrekThe Galileo Seven
Monday, 15th July 2019BBC America1410Star TrekThe Galileo Seven


William Shatner
Capt. Kirk
Leonard Nimoy
Mr. Spock
Don Marshall
Boma
DeForest Kelley
Dr. McCoy
James Doohan
Scott
George Takei
Sulu
Nichelle Nichols
Uhura
John Crawford
Commissioner Ferris
Peter Marko
Gaetano
Phyllis Douglas
Yeoman Mears
Rees Vaughn
Latimer
Grant Woods
Kelowitz
Robert 'Big Buck' Maffei
Creature
Robert 'Big Buck' Maffei
Creature (as Buck Maffei)
David L. Ross
Transporter Chief (as David Ross)
Majel Barrett
Enterprise Computer (voice) (uncredited)
Bill Blackburn
Lt. Hadley (uncredited)
Frank da Vinci
Lt. Brent (uncredited)
Eddie Paskey
Lt. Leslie (uncredited)
Ron Veto
Crewman (uncredited)






"