We Are Not Animals

Tuesday, 11th September 2007

Glenn Close
Patty Hewes
Rose Byrne
Ellen Parsons
Zeljko Ivanek
Ray Fiske
Noah Bean
David Connor
Tate Donovan
Tom Shayes
Ted Danson
Arthur Frobisher
Philip Bosco
Hollis Nye
Michael Nouri
Phil Grey
Peter Riegert
The Executive
Peter Facinelli
Gregory Malina
Casey Siemaszko
Detective Dan Williams
Peter McRobbie
Judge Sanford Toomey
Maya Days
Detective Rosario Ortiz
Zachary Booth
Michael Hewes
David Costabile
Bearded Man
Brian McCormack
Beat Cop
Robert Clohessy
Lawrence Pedroia
Joanne Lamstein
Nervous Woman
Victor Verhaeghe
Suntanned Man
Brooke Campbell
Business Woman
Takako Haywood
Lawyer at Hewes and Associates