The Wire
That's Got His Own

Sunday, 3rd December 2006

NB Some episodes of this show maybe streaming at the following locations
Powered by JustWatch

Dominic West
Off. James 'Jimmy' McNulty
John Doman
Dep. Comm. for Operations William A. Rawls
Frankie Faison
Commissioner Ervin H. Burrell
Aidan Gillen
Mayor Thomas 'Tommy' Carcetti
Deirdre Lovejoy
Asst. State's Atty. Rhonda Pearlman
Clarke Peters
Det. Lester Freamon
Wendell Pierce
Det. William 'Bunk' Moreland
Lance Reddick
Col. Cedric Daniels
Andre Royo
Reginald 'Bubbles' Cousins
Sonja Sohn
Det. Shakima 'Kima' Greggs
Jim True-Frost
Roland 'Prez' Pryzbylewski
Robert Wisdom
Howard 'Bunny' Colvin
Seth Gilliam
Det. Ellis Carver
Domenick Lombardozzi
Sgt. Thomas 'Herc' Hauk
Reg E. Cathey
Norman Wilson
Chad L. Coleman
Dennis 'Cutty' Wise
Glynn Turman
Former Mayor Clarence V. Royce
J.D. Williams
Preston 'Bodie' Broadus
Michael Kenneth Williams
Omar Little
Corey Parker Robinson
Det. Leander Sydnor
Jermaine Crawford
Duquan 'Dukie' Weems
Maestro Harrell
Randy Wagstaff
Tristan Wilds
Michael Lee
Gbenga Akinnagbe
Chris Partlow
Neal Huff
Chief of Staff Michael Steintorf
Method Man
Melvin 'Cheese' Wagstaff
Boris McGiver
Lt. Charles Marimow
Delaney Williams
Sgt. Jay Landsman
Marlyne Barrett
Council President Nerese Campbell
Ramon Rodriguez
Shamika Cotton
Raylene Lee
Susan Duvall
Assistant Principal Marcia Donnelly
Rick Otto
Off. Kenneth Dozerman
Yolanda Gaskins
School Board Representative
Michael Willis
Andy Krawczyk
Carl Clemons
Cheese's Muscle