Friday the 13th: The Series
The Poison Pen

Monday, 5th October 1987

John D. LeMay
Ryan Dallion
Louise Robey
Micki Foster
Chris Wiggins
Jack Marshak
Colin Fox
Le Croix
Larry Reynolds
Brother Currie
Lewis Gordon
Abbot Capilano
Gillie Fenwick
Brother Arrupe
Jane Heeley
Reporter #1 (as Jayne Heeley)
Les Niremberg
Reporter #2
Ron Gabriel
Marvin Green