Episode #1.10

Sunday, 7th December 1975

NB Some episodes of this show maybe streaming at the following locations
Powered by JustWatch

Robin Ellis
Ross Poldark
Angharad Rees
Demelza Poldark
Richard Morant
Dr. Dwight Enys
Clive Francis
Francis Poldark
Michael Gwynn
Justice Lister
Judy Geeson
Caroline Penvenen
Peter Clay
Unwin Trevaunance
Howard Bell
Christopher Benjamin
Sir Hugh Bodrugan
Jacky Allouis
Painted lady
Norma Streader
Verity Poldark
Charles Kinross
Clerk of the court
Ralph Bates
George Warleggan
Nicholas Selby
Nicholas Warleggan
Paul Curran
Jud Paynter
Frank Jarvis
1st Male Rabble
Gordon Salkilld
1st Boozer
Richard Holden
Foreman of the Jury
Bill Rourke
Man Among the Rabble
Wensley Pithey
Jeffrey Clymer
Philip Madoc
Sir Henry Bull
William Wilde
Roy Evans
Nick Vigus
James Hall
1st Fop
James Hall
1st Fop
Donald Douglas
Captain Malcolm McNeil
Cynthia Grenville
Constance Bodrugan
Denis Holmes
Captain Bray