Human Jungle

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Vacant Chair03/30/1963UK20
The Flip Side Man04/06/1963UK8
Run with the Devil04/13/1963UK15
Thin Ice04/20/1963UK7
The Lost Hours04/27/1963UK18
A Friend of the Sergeant Major05/04/1963UK13
Fourteen Ghosts05/11/1963UK9
Fine Feathers05/18/1963UK12
The Two-Edged Sword05/25/1963UK10
A Woman with Scars06/01/196310:05 pmITVUK8
Time Check06/08/1963UK9
The Wall06/15/1963UK4
Over and Out06/22/1963UK11
Success Machine09/29/1964UK14
Conscience on a Rack10/05/1964UK9
Struggle for a Mind10/12/1964UK9
Solo Performance10/19/1964UK17
The Twenty-Four Hour Man10/26/1964UK11
Wild Goose Chase11/02/1964UK11
Skeleton in the Cupboard11/09/1964UK12
Dual Control11/16/1964UK16
Enemy Outside11/23/1964UK9
Ring of Hate11/30/1964UK14
Heartbeats in a Tin Box12/07/1964UK17
The Quick and the Dead12/14/1964UK11
The Man Who Fell Apart12/21/1964UK10