Fire Crackers

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Semi Detached08/29/1964
1Wanted: One Fire09/05/1964
1Objective Case09/12/1964 9:35 pmITVUK11
1Fire Belle for Five09/19/1964 9:35 pmITVUK10
1Blue Blooded Buddy09/26/1964
1Power Crazy10/03/1964 9:35 pmITVUK8
2The Business as Usual01/09/1965
2Strictly for the Birds01/16/1965
2Pie in the Sky01/23/1965
2Slap on the Map01/30/1965
2The Willie Waghorn Story02/06/1965
2Beautiful Dreamer02/13/1965 8:25 pmITVUK
2Saved by the Bell02/20/1965