Adventures in Paradise

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Archer's Ring01/11/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1The Pit of Silence10/05/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA8
1The Black Pearl10/12/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA9
1Paradise Lost10/26/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1The Lady from South Chicago11/02/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA6
1The Derelict11/09/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1Safari at Sea11/16/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1Mission to Manila11/23/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1The Raft11/30/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1Peril at Pitcairn12/07/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1The Bamboo Curtain12/14/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1The Haunted12/21/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA10
1Somewhere South of Suva12/28/1959 9:30 pmABCUSA8
1Castaways01/04/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1Nightmare on Napuka01/18/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1Walk Through the Night01/25/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA6
1The Color of Venom02/08/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1Judith02/15/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1Isle of Eden02/22/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1Prisoner in Paradise02/29/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA10
1The Siege of Troy03/07/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA4
1There Is an Island03/14/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1The Amazon03/21/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1The Violent Journey03/28/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA8
1The Forbidden Sea04/04/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA6
1Passage to Tua04/11/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1Heads, You Lose04/18/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA4
1The Death-Divers04/25/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
1Beached05/02/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA5
1Whip-Fight05/09/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA6
2Open for Diving10/03/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2The Intruders10/10/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2Once Around the Circuit10/17/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA151
2Away from It All10/24/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA6
2The Krismen10/31/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA5
2A Whale of a Tale11/07/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2Hangman's Island11/21/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA9
2One Little Pearl11/28/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2The Big Surf12/05/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA4
2Daughter of Illusion12/12/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA4
2Sink or Swim12/19/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2Incident in Suva12/26/1960 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2Treasure Hunt01/09/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA5
2The Perils of Penrose01/16/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA4
2Mr. Flotsam01/23/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2The Good Killing01/30/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA6
2Man Eater02/06/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2Act of Piracy02/13/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2Captain Butcher02/20/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2The Feathered Cloak02/27/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA9
2Angel of Death03/06/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA11
2Who Is Sylvia?03/13/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA5
2The Wonderful Nightingale03/27/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2The Jonah Stone04/03/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2A Touch of Genius04/10/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA10
2The Serpent in the Garden04/17/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2A Penny a Day04/24/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA10
2Wild Mangoes05/01/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2Adam San05/08/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA6
2Hill of Ghosts05/15/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA6
2Flamin' Lady05/22/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2Errand of Mercy05/25/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2Command at Sea06/05/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
2Beachhead09/08/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA7
2Nightmare in the Sun09/22/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA9
3Appointment at Tara-Bi10/01/196110:00 pmABCUSA87
3The Reluctant Hero10/08/196110:00 pmABCUSA8
3Vendetta10/15/196110:00 pmABCUSA7
3Queens Back to Back10/22/196110:00 pmABCUSA8
3The Closing Circle10/29/196110:00 pmABCUSA7
3Show Me a Hero11/05/196110:00 pmABCUSA8
3The Pretender11/12/196110:00 pmABCUSA8
3The Fires of Kanua11/19/196110:00 pmABCUSA9
3The Assassins11/26/196110:00 pmABCUSA11
3One Way Ticket12/03/196110:00 pmABCUSA9
3The Trial of Adam Troy12/17/196110:00 pmABCUSA10
3The Inheritance12/24/196110:00 pmABCUSA8
3Survival12/31/196110:00 pmABCUSA9
3Once There Was a Princess01/14/196210:00 pmABCUSA8
3Please Believe Me02/04/196210:00 pmABCUSA9
3The Quest of Ambrose Feather02/11/196210:00 pmABCUSA8
3Build My Gallows Low02/18/196210:00 pmABCUSA9
3The Secret Place02/25/196210:00 pmABCUSA11
3A Bride for the Captain03/11/196210:00 pmABCUSA9
3The Dream Merchant03/18/196210:00 pmABCUSA8
3The Baby Sitters03/25/196210:00 pmABCUSA9
3Blueprint for Paradise04/01/196210:00 pmABCUSA6