Kung Fu

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
King of the Mountain10/14/1972 8:00 pmABCUSA15
Dark Angel11/11/1972 8:00 pmABCUSA16
Blood Brother01/18/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA17
An Eye for an Eye01/25/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA13
The Tide02/01/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA14
The Soul Is the Warrior02/08/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA14
Nine Lives02/15/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA11
Sun and Cloud Shadow02/22/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA12
Chains03/08/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA10
Alethea03/15/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA15
The Praying Mantis Kills03/22/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA15
Superstition04/05/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA11
The Stone04/12/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA15
The Third Man04/26/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA13
The Ancient Warrior05/03/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA15
The Well09/27/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA12
The Assassin10/04/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA11
The Chalice10/11/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA12
The Brujo10/25/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA9
The Spirit Helper11/01/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA13
The Squawman11/08/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA13
The Salamander11/15/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA7
The Tong11/29/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA7
The Soldier12/06/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA11
The Hoots12/13/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA8
The Elixir12/20/1973 9:00 pmABCUSA10
The Gunman01/03/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA9
Empty Pages of a Dead Book01/10/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA13
A Dream Within a Dream01/17/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA13
The Way of Violence Has No Mind01/24/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA13
In Uncertain Bondage02/07/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA7
Night of the Owls, Day of the Doves02/14/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA13
Crossties02/21/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA12
The Passion of Chen Yi02/28/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA13
Arrogant Dragon03/14/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA14
The Nature of Evil03/21/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA12
The Cenotaph: Part 104/04/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA9
The Cenotaph: Part 204/11/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA11
This Valley of Terror10/05/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA12
A Small Beheading10/12/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA11
The Predators10/19/1974 9:00 pmABCUSA9
The Vanishing Image11/01/1974 8:00 pmABCUSA9
Blood of the Dragon11/15/1974 8:00 pmABCUSA14
The Demon God11/22/1974 8:00 pmABCUSA9
The Garments of Rage01/11/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA10
Besieged: Death on Cold Mountain01/18/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA9
Besieged: Cannon at the Gates01/25/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA11
A Lamb to the Slaughter02/08/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA12
One Step to Darkness02/15/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA11
The Thief of Chendo02/22/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA13
Battle Hymn03/01/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA8
The Forbidden Kingdom03/08/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA12
The Last Raid03/15/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA13
Ambush03/22/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA13
Barbary House03/29/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA16
Flight to Orion04/05/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA13
The Brothers Caine04/12/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA11
Full Circle04/19/1975 8:00 pmABCUSA11