Twelve O'Clock High

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Golden Boy Had Nine Black Sheep09/18/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Follow the Leader09/25/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA12
1The Men and the Boys10/02/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA10
1The Sound of Distant Thunder10/16/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA9
1The Climate of Doubt10/23/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA11
1Pressure Point10/30/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA15
1Decision11/06/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA12
1The Hours Before Dawn11/13/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Appointment at Liege11/20/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Interlude11/27/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Here's to Courageous Cowards12/04/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Soldiers Sometimes Kill12/11/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA
1The Suspected12/18/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA
1An Act of War12/25/1964 9:30 pmABCUSA13
1Those Who Are About to Die01/01/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1In Search of My Enemy01/08/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Albatross01/15/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Lorelei01/22/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1Faith, Hope and Sergeant Aronson01/29/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1To Heinie, with Love02/05/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Clash02/12/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Ticket02/26/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Trap03/05/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1End of the Line03/12/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Threat03/19/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1Mutiny at Ten Thousand Feet03/26/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Mission04/02/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Cry of Fallen Birds04/09/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1V for Vendetta04/16/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1P.O.W.: Part One04/23/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1P.O.W.: Part Two04/30/196510:00 pmABCUSA
1The Hero05/07/196510:00 pmABCUSA
2The Loneliest Place in the World09/13/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA9
2R/X for a Sick Bird09/20/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Then Came the Mighty Hunter09/27/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Idolator10/04/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Big Brother10/11/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA16
2The Hotshot10/18/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Show Me a Hero, I'll Show You a Bum10/25/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Runway in the Dark11/01/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2I Am the Enemy11/08/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Grant Me No Favor11/15/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Storm at Twilight11/22/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2We're Not Coming Back11/29/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Jones Boys12/06/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Between the Lines12/13/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA14
2Target 80212/27/1965 7:30 pmABCUSA17
2Falling Star01/03/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Slaughter Pen01/10/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Underground01/17/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Which Way the Wind Blows01/24/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Outsider01/31/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Back to the Drawing Board02/07/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA17
2Twenty Fifth Mission02/14/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Survivor02/21/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Angel Babe02/28/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Decoy03/07/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2The Hollow Man03/14/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Cross-Hairs on Death03/21/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Day of Reckoning03/28/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
2Siren Voices04/04/1966 7:30 pmABCUSA
3Gauntlet of Fire09/09/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3Massacre09/16/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3Face of a Shadow09/23/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3Fortress Weisbaden09/30/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3A Distant Cry10/07/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3Practice to Deceive10/14/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3The All-American10/28/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3The Pariah11/04/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3The Fighter Pilot11/11/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3To Seek and Destroy11/18/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3Burden of Guilt12/02/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3The Ace12/09/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3Six Feet Under12/16/196610:00 pmABCUSA14
3The Duel at Mont Saint Marie12/23/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3Graveyard12/30/196610:00 pmABCUSA
3A Long Time Dead01/06/196710:00 pmABCUSA
3The Hunters and the Killers01/13/196710:00 pmABCUSA