Hammer House of Horror

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Witching Time09/13/1980 9:15 pmITVUK66
The Thirteenth Reunion09/20/1980 9:15 pmITVUK1514
Rude Awakening09/27/1980 9:15 pmITVUK75
Growing Pains10/04/1980 9:15 pmITVUK10
The House That Bled to Death10/11/1980 9:15 pmITVUK15
Charlie Boy10/18/1980 9:15 pmITVUK1310
The Silent Scream10/25/1980 9:15 pmITVUK65
The Children of the Full Moon11/01/1980 9:15 pmITVUK168
The Carpathian Eagle11/08/1980 9:15 pmITVUK1414
Guardian of the Abyss11/15/1980 9:15 pmITVUK99
A Visitor From the Grave11/22/1980 9:15 pmITVUK77
The Two Faces of Evil11/29/1980 9:15 pmITVUK1212
The Mark of Satan12/06/198010:45 pmITVUK1413