Arrest and Trial

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Call It a Lifetime09/15/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Isn't It a Lovely View09/22/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Tears from a Silver Dipper09/29/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1A Shield Is for Hiding Behind10/06/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1My Name Is Martin Burnham10/13/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1A Flame in the Dark10/20/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Whose Little Girl Are You?10/27/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1The Witnesses11/03/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA1
1Inquest Into a Bleeding Heart11/10/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA28
1The Quality of Justice11/17/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA23
1We May Be Better Strangers12/01/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA24
1Journey into Darkness12/08/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Some Weeks Are All Mondays12/15/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA24
1Run, Little Man, Run12/22/1963 8:30 pmABCUSA24
1Funny Man with a Monkey01/05/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA24
1Signals of an Ancient Flame01/12/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA23
1Onward and Upward01/19/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA24
1An Echo of Conscience01/26/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Somewhat Lower Than the Angels02/02/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1People in Glass Houses02/09/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1The Best There Is02/16/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1A Roll of the Dice02/23/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1The Black Flower03/01/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1A Circle of Strangers03/08/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Modus Operandi03/15/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Tigers Are for Jungles03/22/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1The Revenge of the Worm03/29/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1He Ran for His Life04/05/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA20
1Those Which Love Has Made04/12/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA
1Birds of a Feather04/19/1964 8:30 pmABCUSA