Churchill's People

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Lost Island01/06/1975 9:25 pmBBC1UK17
The Coming of the Cross01/13/1975UK15
Silver Giant, Wooden Dwarf01/17/1975UK28
King Alfred01/20/1975UK12
The Saxon Dusk01/27/1975UK14
A Sprig of Broom02/10/1975UK13
On the Anvil02/24/1975UK14
The Wallace03/03/1975UK20
Shouts and Murmurs03/10/1975UK16
A Wilderness of Roses03/17/1975UK23
The Whip of Heaven03/24/1975UK14
A Rich and Beautiful Empire03/31/1975UK18
America! America!04/07/1975UK20
March On, Boys!04/14/1975UK13
The Agreement of the People04/21/197510:10 pmBBC1UK22
A Bill of Mortality04/28/1975UK16
The Derry Boys05/05/1975UK13
The Fine Art of Bubble-Blowing05/12/1975UK24
O Canada 05/19/1975UK12
Liberty Tree 05/26/1975UK9
Mother India 06/02/1975UK12
Mutiny 06/09/197510:10 pmBBC1UK21
True Patriots All 06/16/1975UK20
Death of Liberty 06/23/197510:20 pmBBC1UK13