Hart to Hart

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
0Pilot08/25/197910:00 pmABCUSA2519
1Hit Jennifer Hart09/22/197910:00 pmABCUSA1913
1Passport to Murder09/29/197910:00 pmABCUSA1211
1Jonathan Hart Jr.10/06/197910:00 pmABCUSA9
1Death in the Slow Lane10/13/197910:00 pmABCUSA5
1You Made Me Kill You10/23/197910:00 pmABCUSA5
1Murder Between Friends10/30/197910:00 pmABCUSA6
1Cop Out11/06/197910:00 pmABCUSA9
1Max in Love11/13/197910:00 pmABCUSA
1A New Kind of High11/27/197910:00 pmABCUSA9
1With This Gun, I Thee Wed12/04/197910:00 pmABCUSA
1The Man with the Jade Eyes12/11/197910:00 pmABCUSA
1Color Jennifer Dead01/08/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1A Question of Innocence01/15/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Night Horrors01/22/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Which Way, Freeway?01/29/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Downhill to Death02/05/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Raid02/26/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Sixth Sense03/11/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Does She or Doesn't She03/18/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Cruise at Your Own Risk04/05/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Too Many Crooks are Murder05/06/198010:00 pmABCUSA
1Death Set05/13/198010:00 pmABCUSA
Murder, Murder on the Wall11/11/198010:00 pmABCUSA
What Murder?11/18/198010:00 pmABCUSA
This Lady Is Murder11/25/198010:00 pmABCUSA
Murder Is a Man's Best Friend12/09/198010:00 pmABCUSA
'Tis the Season to be Murdered12/16/198010:00 pmABCUSA
Murder Wrap01/06/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Murder in Paradise01/13/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Ex-Wives Can Be Murder01/20/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Murder Is a Drag02/03/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Hart-Shaped Murder02/10/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Slow Boat to Murder02/17/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Murder in the Saddle02/24/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Homemade Murder03/03/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Solid Gold Murder03/24/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Getting Aweigh with Murder04/14/198110:00 pmABCUSA
The Murder of Jonathan Hart04/28/198110:00 pmABCUSA
The Latest in High Fashion Murder05/05/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Operation Murder05/12/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Murder Takes a Bow05/19/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Blue Chip Murder05/26/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Harts and Flowers10/06/198110:00 pmABCUSA
A Couple of Harts10/13/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Hart, Line, and Sinker10/27/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Hartland Express11/03/198110:00 pmABCUSA
What Becomes a Murder Most?11/10/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Murder Up Their Sleeve11/17/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Harts Under Glass11/24/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Rhinestone Harts12/01/198110:00 pmABCUSA
Hart of Darkness12/08/198110:00 pmABCUSA
The Hartbreak Kid12/15/198110:00 pmABCUSA
From the Depths of My Hart01/05/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Hartless Hobby01/12/198210:00 pmABCUSA
My Hart Belongs to Daddy01/19/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Hart of Diamonds02/02/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Harts and Palms02/09/198210:00 pmABCUSA
The Hart of the Matter02/16/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Blue and Broken-Harted02/23/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Harts on Their Toes03/02/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Deep in the Hart of Dixieland03/09/198210:00 pmABCUSA33
Vintage Harts03/23/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Hart and Sole04/06/198210:00 pmABCUSA
The Harts Strike Out05/04/198210:00 pmABCUSA
To Coin a Hart05/11/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Harts and Fraud05/18/198210:00 pmABCUSA
On a Bed of Harts09/28/198210:00 pmABCUSA
With This Hart, I Thee Wed10/12/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Million Dollar Harts10/19/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Harts on Campus10/26/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Harts at High Noon11/09/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Hart's Desire11/16/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Rich and Hartless11/23/198210:00 pmABCUSA
In the Hart of the Night11/30/198210:00 pmABCUSA
One Hart Too Many12/07/198210:00 pmABCUSA
A Christmas Hart12/21/198210:00 pmABCUSA
Hunted Harts01/04/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Emily, by Hart01/11/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Pounding Harts01/18/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Chamber of Lost Harts02/01/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Harts on the Scent02/15/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Bahama Bound Harts02/22/198310:00 pmABCUSA
As the Hart Turns03/01/198310:00 pmABCUSA
The Wayward Hart03/08/198310:00 pmABCUSA
A Change of Hart03/22/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Hartstruck04/12/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Too Close to Hart05/03/198310:00 pmABCUSA
A Lighter Hart05/10/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Two Harts Are Better Than One09/27/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Straight Through the Hart10/04/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Hostage Harts10/18/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Pandora Has Wings10/25/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Harts and Hounds11/01/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Love Game11/08/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Passing Chance11/15/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Long Lost Love11/22/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Highland Fling11/29/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Year of the Dog12/13/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Trust Your Hart12/20/198310:00 pmABCUSA
Harts on the Run01/03/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Whispers in the Wings01/10/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Max's Waltz01/17/198410:00 pmABCUSA
The Dog Who Knew Too Much01/24/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Silent Dance01/31/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Death Dig02/21/198410:00 pmABCUSA
The Shooting02/28/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Slam Dunk03/06/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Larsen's Last Jump03/13/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Always, Elizabeth05/15/198410:00 pmABCUSA
Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch05/22/198410:00 pmABCUSA