SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Dear Monica01/06/1970UK12
A Little Learning01/13/1970 9:00 pmAngliaUK10
It's So Peaceful in the Country01/20/1970UK9
Anything for a Quiet Life01/27/1970UK9
Dance Little Baby, Dance Up High02/04/1970UK10
One Good Turn02/10/1970 9:00 pmITVUK9
Say It with Flowers02/17/1970UK9
A Good Spec02/24/1970UK11
The Love of Two Women03/03/1970UK9
The Man Who Broke the Rules03/10/1970UK10
The King Is Dead03/17/1970UK13
Take Over: Round One03/24/1970UK10
Take Over: The Verdict03/31/1970UK11
1Ideally's A Big Word07/09/1971UK10
A Child Is a Gift07/16/1971UK7
From a Stranger07/23/1971UK8
A Sort of Beauty07/30/1971UK10
A Sort of Change08/06/1971UK9
That Kind of Love08/13/1971UK11
A Good Meddle08/20/1971UK9
You Can't Condemn Them All08/27/1971UK8
Call Her Sensitive09/03/1971UK12
Call Her Serious09/10/1971UK10
Good and Proper09/17/1971UK8
A Human Weakness09/24/1971 9:00 pmITVUK6
The Great Female Rebellion10/01/1971UK8
A Very Long Spoon09/11/1972UK9
People Depend on You09/18/1972UK10
A Man for All That09/25/1972 9:00 pmITVUK8
I Belong to Somebody10/02/1972UK11
A Fact of Life10/09/1972UK91
Second Time Round10/16/1972 9:00 pmITVUK8
A Step in the Right Direction10/23/1972UK8
Moonlight and Roses10/30/1972UK11
The Woman Behind the Man11/06/1972UK11
Accidents Will Happen11/13/1972UK8
A Nice Rest11/20/1972UK9
Back to Square One11/27/1972UK10