Sunday Night Theatre

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Policeman and the Cook12/27/197010:15 pmITVUK1111
The Dead01/03/197110:15 pmITVUK14
The Shopper05/30/197110:15 pmITVUK4
Man and Boy06/06/197110:15 pmITVUK7
Alice Dancing07/04/1971ITVUK8
4The Wedding Gift09/05/1971
4Fly on the Wall: The General09/19/1971
4Fly on the Wall: The Reformer09/26/1971
4Fly on the Wall: The Designer10/03/1971
4The Signalman's Apprentice11/28/1971
4The Birthday Run12/05/1971
4Some Distant Shadow12/12/1971
4Second Time Around12/19/197110:15 pmITVUK4
4Who Killed Santa Claus12/26/1971
4The Midsummer Dream of Chief Inspector Blossom01/02/1972
4Another Sunday and Sweet F.A01/09/197210:15 pmITVUK31
4A Man About a Dog01/16/1972
4Whose Life Is It Anyway?03/12/1972
4A Summer Story03/19/1972
4Major Lavender03/26/1972
4Time Lock04/02/1972
4The Last Journey04/09/1972
4Ben Spray06/04/1972
4It's Good to See You06/11/1972
4A Marriage06/25/1972
4Madly in Love07/02/1972
4Summer and Winter07/09/1972
4The Rose Garden07/16/1972
4Last Year's Confetti07/23/1972
4Before Paris07/30/197210:15 pmLWTUK5
4A Bit of Vision08/06/1972
4Sharing the Honours08/13/1972
5The Vamp10/01/1972
5When the Music Stops10/08/1972
5When the Wheel Turns10/15/1972
Ted10/21/197210:15 pmITVUK8
5The Samaritan10/29/1972
5Three Months Gone11/05/1972
5God Send Sunday11/12/1972
5First Sight11/19/1972
5The Web12/03/1972
5The Guests12/10/1972
5The Piano Player12/17/1972
5The Death of Adolf Hitler01/07/1973
5The Staff Room01/14/1973
5Long Day's Journey Into Night03/10/1973
Achilles Heel03/17/197310:15 pmITVUK10
5Pleased to Meet You03/25/1973
5The Ruffian on the Stair04/01/1973
5But Fred, Freud Is Dead04/15/1973
5Afternoon at the Festival05/06/1973
5The Coffee Lace05/13/1973
5Lorna and Ted06/17/1973
5Reckoning Day07/01/1973
5It Only Hurts for a Minute07/08/1973
5The Intruders07/15/1973
5Free as a Bird07/29/1973
5A Question of Everything08/05/1973
6Young Guy Seeks Part-Time Work09/16/1973UK
6Hopcraft Into Europe09/23/1973UK
6In the Heel of the Hunt12/16/1973UK
6No Harm Done02/24/1974UK
6Geography of a Horse Dreamer03/31/1974UK
6Only the Other Day04/07/1974UK12
6Catholics04/14/197410:15 pmITVUK23
6There Is a Happy Land05/05/1974