SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Time to Kill7
The Man in My Shoes04/30/1962 9:25 pmBBCUK7
A Piece of Ribbon05/07/1962 9:25 pmBBCUK1
Doctor Corbally and Certain Death05/14/1962 9:25 pmBBCUK13
The Light Trap05/21/1962
Killer in the Band05/28/196214
Course for Collision06/04/196220
Needle Point06/18/1962
Virus X06/25/1962
Fantasy and Fugue07/02/196212
On the Night of the Murder12/31/1962
Last Race, Ginger Gentleman01/07/1963
One Step from the Pavement01/14/1963
A Ride in a Pram01/21/19634
The Troubled Heart01/28/196319
Waiting for Wanda02/04/1963 9:25 pmBBCUK9
Letter to a Soldier02/11/19637
The Uncertain Witness02/18/1963
Thunder on Sycamore Street02/25/196316
Project Survival03/04/1963 9:25 pmBBCUK12
The Honest Man03/11/1963
The Man on the Bicycle03/18/1963
The Tourelle Skull03/25/1963
Killer Lie Waiting04/08/19638
Call from a Customer04/15/196314
Pitch of Terror04/29/1963
Walk in Fear05/06/1963 9:25 pmBBCUK12
The Edge of Discovery05/13/1963
Sense of Occasion05/20/1963 9:25 pmBBCUK
Diversion to Danger05/27/1963 9:25 pmBBCUK12
Souvenir06/03/196310:10 pmBBCUK10
Deferred Terms06/10/196312
The Cable06/17/1963
The Men from the Bush06/24/1963
Destiny Sixty-Three07/01/19637
The Patch Card07/08/1963
The Survivors07/15/1963
Personal and Private07/22/1963
The White Hot Coal07/29/1963
The Dogs of Durga Das08/05/1963
The Edge of Reason08/12/196311
Miranda and a Salesman08/19/1963
See the Monkey Dance08/26/1963
Two Bits of Iron09/02/1963 9:25 pmBBCUK13
The Rescuers09/23/196313