I Spy

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
So Long, Patrick Henry09/15/196515
A Cup of Kindness09/22/19656
Carry Me Back to Old Tsing-Tao09/29/196514
Dragon's Teeth10/13/1965
The Loser10/20/1965
Danny Was a Million Laughs10/27/1965
The Time of the Knife11/03/1965
No Exchange on Damaged Merchandise11/10/1965
The Weight of the World12/01/1965
Three Hours on a Sunday Night12/08/1965
Tigers of Heaven12/15/19659
Affair in T'Sien Cha12/29/1965
The Tiger01/05/1966
The Barter01/12/1966
Always Say Goodbye01/26/1966
Court of the Lion02/02/1966
Turkish Delight02/09/1966
Bet Me a Dollar02/16/1966
Return to Glory02/23/1966
The Conquest of Maude Murdock03/02/1966
A Day Called 4 Jaguar03/09/1966
Crusade to Limbo03/23/1966
My Mother, the Spy03/30/1966
There Was a Little Girl04/06/1966
It's All Done with Mirrors04/13/1966
One Thousand Fine04/27/1966
So Coldly Sweet09/14/1966
A Gift from Alexander10/12/1966
Trial by Treehouse10/19/1966
Will the Real Good Guys Please Stand Up?11/02/1966
Bridge of Spies11/09/196642
One of Our Bombs Is Missing11/16/1966
To Florence with Love: Part 111/23/1966
To Florence with Love: Part 211/30/196610:00 pmNBCUSA
Little Boy Lost12/14/1966
Father Abraham12/21/1966
Rome... Take Away Three12/28/1966
Child Out of Time01/11/1967
The Trouble with Temple01/25/196711
The War Lord02/01/1967
A Room with a Rack02/08/1967
Mainly on the Plains02/22/1967
Get Thee to a Nunnery03/01/1967
Magic Mirror03/15/1967
Night Train to Madrid03/22/1967
Casanova from Canarsie03/29/1967
Cops and Robbers04/12/1967
Let's Kill Karlovassi09/11/19677
The Beautiful Children09/18/1967
The Medarra Block10/02/1967
The Honorable Assassins10/16/1967
Now You See Her, Now You Don't10/23/1967
Red Sash of Courage10/30/1967
The Seventh Captain11/13/1967
Oedipus at Colonus11/27/1967
The Lotus Eater12/11/1967
An American Empress12/25/1967
Home to Judgment01/08/1968
Anyplace I Hang Myself Is Home01/15/1968
Tag, You're It01/22/1968
A Few Miles West of Nowhere01/29/1968
This Guy Smith02/05/1968
Turnabout for Traitors02/19/1968
Happy Birthday... Everybody02/26/1968
The Name of the Game03/11/1968
Suitable for Framing03/15/1968
The Spy Business04/01/1968
Carmelita Is One of Us04/08/1968