I, Claudius

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Touch of Murder09/20/1976 9:00 pmBBC2UK3128
Family Affairs09/20/1976UK19
Waiting in the Wings09/27/1976UK2415
What Shall We Do About Claudius?10/04/1976 9:00 pmBBC2UK1919
Poison is Queen10/11/1976UK153
Some Justice10/18/1976UK201
Queen of Heaven10/25/1976UK19
Reign of Terror11/01/1976UK24
Zeus, By Jove!11/08/1976UK12
Hail Who?11/15/1976 9:00 pmBBC2UK2017
Fool's Luck11/22/1976 9:00 pmBBC2UK17
A God in Colchester11/29/1976 9:00 pmBBC2UK1715
Old King Log12/06/1976UK15