Asphalt Jungle

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Burglary Ring04/02/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA16
The Lady and the Lawyer04/09/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA14
The Friendly Gesture04/16/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA16
The Gomez Affair04/23/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Sniper04/30/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Last Way Out05/07/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The McMasters Story05/14/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA
The Nine-Twenty Hero05/21/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA4
The Professor05/28/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA10
The Fighter06/04/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA9
The Kidnapping06/11/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA10
The Dark Night06/18/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA8
The Scott Machine06/25/1961 9:30 pmABCUSA11