Inspector Morse

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Dead of Jericho01/06/1987USA253
1The Silent World of Nicholas Quinn01/13/1987USA18
1Service of All the Dead01/20/1987USA28
2The Wolvercote Tongue12/25/1987USA147
2Last Seen Wearing03/08/1988USA15
2Settling of the Sun03/15/1988USA19
2Last Bus to Woodstock03/22/1988USA26
3Ghost in the Machine01/04/1989USA19
2Last Enemy01/11/1989USA20
3Deceived by Flight01/18/1989 8:50 amITV3USA16
2Secret of Bay 5B01/25/1989USA
3Infernal Serpent01/03/1990USA16
4The Sins of the Fathers01/10/1990 8:25 amITV3USA20
4Driven to Distraction01/17/1990USA2
4Masonic Mysteries01/24/1990USA181
5Second Time Around02/20/1991USA16
5Fat Chance02/27/1991USA19
5Who Killed Harry Field?03/13/1991USA3
5Greeks Bearing Gifts03/20/1991USA18
5Promised Land03/27/1991USA11
6Dead on Time02/26/1992USA22
6Happy Families03/11/199212:00 amITV3USA24
4Death of the Self03/25/1992USA21
6Absolute Conviction04/08/1992USA5
5Cherubim and Seraphim04/15/1992USA24
7Deadly Slumber01/06/1993USA15
7Day of the Devil01/13/1993USA40
7Twilight of the Gods01/20/1993USA30
8The Way Through the Woods11/29/1995USA21
9The Daughters of Cain11/27/1996USA
10Death is Now My Neighbour11/19/1997USA19
11The Wench is Dead11/11/1998USA36
12The Remorseful Day11/15/2000USA265