Jonathan Creek

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Wrestler's Tomb05/10/1997UK15
1Jack in the Box05/17/1997UK11
1The Reconstituted Corpse05/24/1997UK10
1No Trace of Tracy05/31/1997UK11
1The House of Monkeys06/07/1997UK7
2Danse Macabre01/24/1998UK12
2Time Waits for Norman01/31/1998UK10
2The Scented Room02/07/1998UK14
2The Problem at Gallows Gate: Part 102/14/1998UK15
2The Problem at Gallows Gate: Part 202/21/1998UK15
2Mother Redcap02/28/1998UK10
2Black Canary12/24/1998UK
3The Curious Tale of Mr Spearfish11/27/1999UK
3The Eyes of Tiresias12/04/1999UK
3The Omega Man12/11/1999UK
3Ghost's Forge12/18/1999UK
3Miracle in Crooked Lane12/28/1999UK
3The Three Gamblers01/02/2000UK
3Satan's Chimney12/26/2001UK18
4The Coonskin Cap03/01/2003UK15
4Angel Hair03/08/2003UK14
4The Tailor's Dummy03/15/2003UK19
4The Seer of the Sands02/14/2004UK14
4The Chequered Box02/21/2004UK10
4Gorgons Wood02/28/2004UK17
4The Grinning Man01/01/2009 9:00 pmBBC OneUK2524
4The Judas Tree04/04/2010UK
4The Clue of the Savant's Thumb04/01/2013UK
5The Letters of Septimus Noone02/28/2014UK
5The Sinner and the Sandman03/07/2014UK
5The Curse of the Bronze Lamp03/14/2014UK13
5Daemons' Roost12/28/2016UK15