SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Unaired Premiere Episode07/22/200633
1Don't Look Back10/02/20063228
1Chapter Three 'One Giant Leap'10/09/200623
1Chapter Four 'Collision'10/16/200622
1Chapter Five 'Hiros'10/23/200623
1Chapter Six 'Better Halves'10/30/200614
1Chapter Seven 'Nothing to Hide'11/06/200622
1Chapter Eight 'Seven Minutes to Midnight'11/13/200615
1Chapter Nine 'Homecoming'11/20/200625
1Chapter Ten 'Six Months Ago'11/27/200626
1Chapter Eleven 'Fallout'12/04/200618
1Chapter Twelve 'Godsend'01/22/200723
1Chapter Thirteen 'The Fix'01/29/200721
1Chapter Fourteen 'Distractions'02/05/200720
1Chapter Fifteen 'Run!'02/12/20072121
1Chapter Sixteen 'Unexpected'02/19/200720
1Chapter Seventeen 'Company Man'02/26/20079
Chapter Eighteen 'Parasite'03/04/200722
1Chapter Eighteen: Parasite 03/05/2007
1Chapter Nineteen '.07%'04/23/200717
1Chapter Twenty 'Five Years Gone'04/30/200713
1Chapter Twenty-One 'The Hard Part'05/07/200718
1Chapter Twenty-Two 'Landslide'05/14/200719
1Chapter Twenty-Three 'How to Stop an Exploding Man'05/21/200717
2Chapter One 'Four Months Later...'09/24/200727
2Chapter Two 'Lizards'10/01/200725
2Chapter Three 'Kindred'10/08/200725
2Chapter Four 'The Kindness of Strangers'10/15/200719
2Chapter Five 'Fight or Flight'10/22/200722
2Chapter Six 'The Line'10/29/200720
2Chapter Seven 'Out of Time'11/05/200721
2Chapter Eight 'Four Months Ago...'11/12/200721
2Chapter Nine: Cautionary Tales11/19/200718
2Chapter Ten: Truth & Consequences 11/26/2007
2Chapter Eleven 'Powerless'12/03/200720
Chapter Three 'One of Us, One of Them'09/29/200821
Chapter Four 'I Am Become Death'10/06/200816
Chapter Five 'Angels and Monsters'10/13/200819
Chapter Six 'Dying of the Light'10/20/200819
Chapter Seven 'Eris Quod Sum'10/27/200818
Chapter Nine 'It's Coming'11/17/200811
Chapter Ten 'The Eclipse Part 1'11/24/200818
Chapter Eleven 'The Eclipse - Part 2'12/01/200819
Chapter Twelve 'Our Father'12/08/200820
Chapter Thirteen 'Dual'12/15/200815
Chapter One 'A Clear and Present Danger'02/02/200914
Chapter Two 'Trust and Blood'02/09/200916
Chapter Three 'Building 26'02/16/200915
Chapter Four 'Cold Wars'02/23/20098
Chapter Five 'Exposed'03/02/200913
Chapter Six 'Shades of Gray'03/09/200917
Chapter Seven 'Cold Snap'03/23/200912
Chapter Eight 'Into Asylum'03/30/200912
Chapter Nine 'Turn and Face the Strange'04/06/200917
Chapter Ten '1961'04/13/200911
Chapter Eleven 'I Am Sylar'04/20/200916
Chapter Twelve 'An Invisible Thread'04/27/200916
Chapter One 'Orientation'09/21/200922
Chapter Two 'Ink'09/28/200914
Chapter Three 'Acceptance'10/05/200914
Chapter Four 'Hysterical Blindness'10/12/200914
Chapter Five 'Tabula Rasa'10/19/200914
Chapter Six 'Strange Attractors'10/26/200912
Chapter Seven 'Once Upon a Time in Texas'11/02/200910
Chapter Eight 'Shadowboxing'11/09/200916
Chapter Nine 'Brother's Keeper'11/16/200913
Chapter Ten 'Thanksgiving'11/23/200916
Chapter Eleven 'The Fifth Stage'11/30/200914
Chapter Twelve 'Upon This Rock'01/04/201013
Chapter Fourteen 'Close to You'01/11/201013
Chapter Fifteen 'Pass/Fail'01/18/201015
Chapter Sixteen 'The Art of Deception'01/25/201013
Chapter Seventeen 'The Wall'02/01/201013
Chapter Eighteen 'Brave New World'02/08/201013