Harry Worth

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Soldier's Farewell10/28/19668
1Night Train to Nowhere11/04/1966
1To Be Called For11/11/1966
1Move Man Move11/18/1966
1Where There's Brass11/25/1966
1The Gas Man Goeth12/02/1966
1The Undesirable Alien12/09/1966
1Tails You Lose12/16/1966
1It's in the Bag12/23/1966
1An Epic in the Sand12/30/1966
2Two to One Bar10/03/1967
2What Ails You?10/10/1967
2Deputation from Lower Cludworth10/17/1967
2King of the Road10/24/1967
2Four's a Crush10/31/1967
2Feet First11/07/1967
2Melancholics Anonymous11/14/1967
2Tax and the Single Man11/21/1967
2A Policeman's Lot11/28/1967
3Private Pimpernel10/21/1968
3Money to Burn10/28/1968
3Last in Line11/04/1968
3Wheel of Misfortune11/11/1968
3James Bond, Where are You?11/18/1968 7:30 pmBBC1UK88
3Match of the Day11/25/1968
3Another One Behind12/02/1968
3Going, Going, Gone12/09/1968
3Only Four Can Play12/16/1968
3Nothing But the Truth12/23/1968
4Border Incident11/18/1969
4A Man's Best Friend11/25/1969
4One for the Road12/02/1969
4No Place Like Home12/09/1969
4Just the Job12/16/1969
4Anyone for Golf?12/30/1969
4I Will I Will01/06/1970 7:30 pmBBC1UK99
4Where There's a Will01/13/19707