Little House on the Prairie

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Little House on the Prairie03/30/1974USA13
1A Harvest of Friends09/11/1974USA
1Country Girls09/18/1974USA
1100 Mile Walk09/25/1974USA
1Mr. Edward's Homecoming10/02/1974USA
1The Love of Johnny Johnson10/09/1974USA
1If I Should Wake Before I Die10/23/1974USA
1Town Party-Country Party10/30/1974USA
1Ma's Holiday11/06/1974USA
1School Mom11/13/1974USA
1The Raccoon11/20/1974USA
1The Voice of Tinker Jones12/04/1974USA26
1The Award12/11/1974USA
1The Lord Is My Shepherd: Part 112/18/1974USA
1The Lord Is My Shepherd: Part 212/18/1974USA
1Christmas at Plum Creek12/25/1974USA
1Family Quarrel01/15/1975USA
1Doctor's Lady01/22/1975USA
1Circus Man02/05/1975USA
1Child of Pain02/12/1975USA
1Money Crop02/19/1975USA
1To See the World03/05/1975USA
1Founder's Day05/07/1975USA
2The Richest Man in Walnut Grove09/10/1975USA
2Four Eyes09/17/1975USA
2Haunted House09/24/1975USA
2In the Big Inning10/01/1975USA
2The Camp-Out10/08/1975USA
2The Spring Dance10/29/1975USA
2Remember Me: Part 111/05/1975USA
2Remember Me: Part 211/12/1975USA
2Ebenezer Sprague11/19/1975USA
2At the End of the Rainbow12/10/1975USA
2The Gift12/17/1975USA
2His Father's Son01/07/1976USA
2The Talking Machine01/14/1976USA
2The Pride of Walnut Grove01/28/1976USA
2A Matter of Faith02/04/1976USA
2The Runaway Caboose02/11/1976USA
2The Long Road Home03/03/1976USA
2For My Lady03/10/1976USA
2Soldier's Return03/24/1976USA
2Going Home03/31/1976USA
3The Collection09/27/1976USA
3The Race10/11/1976USA
3Little Girl Lost10/18/1976USA
3The Monster of Walnut Grove11/01/1976USA
3Journey in the Spring: Part 111/15/1976USA
3Journey in the Spring: Part 211/22/1976USA
3The Bully Boys12/06/1976USA
3The Hunters12/20/1976USA
3I'll Ride the Wind01/10/1977USA
3Little Women01/24/1977USA
3Injun Kid01/31/1977USA
3To Live with Fear: Part 102/14/1977USA
3To Live with Fear: Part 202/21/1977USA17
3The Wisdom of Solomon03/07/1977USA
3The Music Box03/14/1977USA
3The Election03/21/1977USA
3Gold Country04/04/1977USA
3Gold Country04/04/1977USA
4Times of Change09/19/1977USA
4My Ellen09/26/1977USA
4The Handyman10/03/1977USA
4The Wolves10/17/1977USA
4The Creeper of Walnut Grove10/24/1977USA
4To Run and Hide10/31/1977USA14
4The Aftermath11/07/1977USA
4The High Cost of Being Right11/14/1977USA
4The Fighter11/21/1977USA
4Meet Me at the Fair11/28/1977USA
4Here Come the Brides12/05/1977USA
4Freedom Flight12/12/1977USA
4The Rivals01/09/1978USA
4Whisper Country01/16/1978USA
4I Remember, I Remember01/23/1978USA
4Be My Friend01/30/1978USA
4The Inheritance02/06/1978USA
4The Stranger02/20/1978USA
4A Most Precious Gift02/27/1978USA
4I'll Be Waving as You Drive Away: Part 103/06/1978USA
4I'll Be Waving as You Drive Away: Part 203/13/1978USA
5As Long as We're Together: Part 109/11/1978USA
5As Long as We're Together: Part 209/18/1978USA
5The Winoka Warriors09/25/1978USA
5The Man Inside10/02/1978USA
5There's No Place Like Home: Part 110/09/1978USA
5There's No Place Like Home: Part 210/16/1978USA
5Harriet's Happenings10/30/1978USA
5The Wedding11/06/1978USA
5Men Will Be Boys11/13/1978USA
5The Cheaters11/20/1978USA
5Blind Journey: Part 111/27/1978USA
5Blind Journey: Part 212/04/1978USA
5The Godsister12/18/1978USA
5The Craftsman01/08/1979USA
5Blind Man's Bluff01/15/1979USA
5Dance with Me01/22/1979USA
5The Sound of Children02/05/1979USA
5The Lake Kezia Monster02/12/1979USA
5Barn Burner02/19/1979USA
5The Enchanted Cottage02/26/1979USA
5Someone Please Love Me03/05/1979USA
5Mortal Mission03/12/1979USA
5The Odyssey03/19/1979USA
6Back to School: Part 109/17/1979USA
6Back to School: Part 209/24/1979USA
6The Family Tree10/01/1979USA
6The Third Miracle10/08/1979USA
6The Preacher Takes a Wife10/22/1979USA
6The Halloween Dream10/29/1979USA
6The Return of Mr. Edwards11/05/1979USA
6The King Is Dead11/12/1979USA
6The Faith Healer11/19/1979USA
6Author! Author!11/26/1979USA
6Crossed Connections12/10/1979USA
6The Angry Heart12/17/1979USA
6The Werewolf of Walnut Grove01/07/1980USA
6Whatever Happened to the Class of '56?01/14/1980USA
6Darkness Is My Friend01/21/1980USA
6Silent Promises01/28/1980USA
6May We Make Them Proud: Part 102/04/1980USA
6May We Make Them Proud: Part 202/04/1980USA
6Wilder and Wilder02/11/1980USA
6Second Spring02/18/1980USA
6Sweet Sixteen02/25/1980USA
6He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: Part 105/05/1980USA
6He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: Part 205/12/1980USA
7Laura Ingalls Wilder: Part 109/22/1980USA
7Laura Ingalls Wilder: Part 209/29/1980USA
7A New Beginning10/06/1980USA
7Fight Team Fight!10/13/1980USA
7The Silent Cry10/20/1980USA
7Portrait of Love10/27/1980USA
7Divorce, Walnut Grove Style11/10/1980USA
7Dearest Albert, I'll Miss You11/17/1980USA
7The In-laws11/24/1980USA
7To See the Light: Part 112/01/1980USA
7To See the Light: Part 212/08/1980USA
7Oleson vs Oleson01/05/1981USA
7Come Let Us Reason Together01/12/1981USA
7The Nephews01/19/1981USA
7Make a Joyful Noise01/26/1981USA
7Goodbye, Mrs. Wilder02/02/1981USA
7Sylvia: Part 102/09/1981USA
7Sylvia: Part 202/16/1981USA
7Blind Justice02/23/1981USA
7I Do, Again03/02/1981USA
7The Lost Ones: Part 105/04/1981USA
7The Lost Ones: Part 205/11/1981USA
8The Reincarnation of Nellie: Part 109/05/1981USA
8The Reincarnation of Nellie: Part 209/12/1981USA
8Growin' Pains10/09/1981USA
8Dark Sage10/26/1981USA
8A Wiser Heart11/02/1981USA
8Gambini the Great11/09/1981USA
8The Legend of Black Jake11/16/1981USA
8For the Love of Nancy11/30/1981USA
8Wave of the Future12/07/1981USA
8A Christmas They Never Forgot12/21/1981USA
8No Beast So Fierce01/04/1982USA
8Stone Soup01/18/1982USA
8The Legacy01/25/1982USA
8Uncle Jed02/01/1982USA
8Second Chance02/08/1982USA
8Days of Sunshine, Days of Shadow: Part 102/15/1982USA
8Days of Sunshine, Days of Shadow: Part 202/22/1982USA
8A Promise to Keep03/01/1982USA
8A Faraway Cry03/08/1982USA
8He Was Only Twelve: Part 105/03/1982USA
8He Was Only Twelve: Part 205/10/1982USA
9Times Are Changing: Part 109/27/1982USA
9Times Are Changing: Part 210/04/1982USA
9Welcome to Olesonville10/11/1982USA
9Little Lou10/25/1982USA
9The Wild Boy: Part 111/01/1982USA
9The Wild Boy: Part 211/08/1982USA
9The Return of Nellie11/15/1982USA
9The Empire Builders11/22/1982USA
9Alden's Dilemma12/06/1982USA
9Marvin's Garden01/03/1983USA
9Sins of the Fathers01/10/1983USA
9The Older Brothers01/17/1983USA
9Once Upon a Time01/24/1983USA
9Home Again: Part 102/07/1983USA
9Home Again: Part 202/07/1983USA
9A Child with No Name02/14/1983USA
9The Last Summer02/21/1983USA
9For the Love of Blanche03/07/1983USA
9May I Have This Dance03/14/1983USA19
9Hello and Goodbye03/21/1983USA19