Cisco Kid

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Counterfeit Money09/12/195010
1Big Switch09/26/1950
1Convict Story10/03/1950
1Oil Land10/10/1950
1Chain Lightning10/14/1950
1Medicine Flats10/17/1950
1Railroad Land Rush10/28/1950
1The Will10/31/1950
1Cattle Quarantine11/07/1950
1Renegade Son11/21/1950
1False Marriage11/28/1950
1Wedding Blackmail12/05/1950
1Lynching Story12/12/1950
1Newspaper Crusader12/19/1950
1Dog Story12/26/1950
1Confession for Money01/02/1951
1The Old Bum01/09/1951
1Haven for Heavies01/13/1951
1Pancho Held Hostage01/16/1951
1Freight Line Feud01/27/1951
1Phoney Sheriff02/06/1951
1Uncle Disinherits Niece02/13/1951
1Water Rights02/20/1951
2Performance Bond09/03/1951
2Stolen Bonds09/10/1951
2Postal Inspector09/17/1951
2Jewelry Store Fence09/24/1951
2Foreign Agent10/01/19519
2Medicine Man Show10/08/1951
2Ghost Story10/15/1951
2Protective Association10/22/1951
2Kid Sister Trouble10/29/1951
2Water Toll11/05/1951
2The Bates Story11/12/1951
2Water Well Oil11/13/1951
2Ride On11/19/1951
2Vigilante Story12/04/1951
2Hidden Valley12/11/1951
2Carrier Pigeon12/18/1951
2Hypnotist Murder12/25/1951
2Romany Caravan01/08/1952
2Robber Crow01/15/1952
2Sleeping Gas01/22/1952
2Quarter Horse01/29/1952
2Jewelry Holdup02/05/1952
2Ghost Town02/12/1952
2Buried Treasure02/19/1952
3Monkey Business08/03/1952
3The Puppeteer08/10/1952
3The Talking Dog08/17/1952
3Pancho and the Pachyderm10/05/1952
3Kid Brother10/12/1952
3Face of Death10/19/1952
3Laughing Badman10/26/1952
3Canyon City Kid11/02/1952
3Dutchman's Flat11/09/1952
3Mad About Money11/16/1952
3Lost City of the Incas11/23/1952
3Bell of Santa Margarita12/14/1952
3Dead by Proxy12/28/1952
3The Devil's Deputy01/04/1953
3Church in the Town01/11/1953
3Gun Totin' Papa01/18/1953
3The Fire Engine01/25/1953
3The Census Taker02/01/1953
3Smuggled Silver02/08/1953
3The Runaway Kid02/15/1953
3The Photo Studio03/01/1953
3The Commodore Goes West03/08/1953
4Pancho and the Wolf Dog10/08/1953
4Bullets and the Booby Trap10/15/1953
4The Gramophone10/22/1953
4Freedom of the Press10/29/1953
4Battle of Red Rock Pass11/05/1953
4Bandaged Badman11/12/1953
4Chinese Gold11/19/1953
4The Faded General11/26/1953
4The Fugitive12/03/1953
4Indian Uprising12/10/1953
4The Raccoon Story12/17/1953
4Outlaw's Gallery12/24/1953
4The Black Terror12/31/1953
4Sky Sign01/07/1954
4Cisco Meets the Gorilla01/14/1954
4Not Guilty01/21/1954
4Marriage by Mail02/04/1954
4The Iron Mask02/11/1954
4Double Deal02/18/1954
4Horseless Carriage02/25/1954
4The Steel Plow03/04/1954
4The Ventriloquist03/11/1954
4Powder Trail03/18/1954
4Cisco Plays the Ghost03/25/1954
5Six-Gun for No-Pain09/25/1954
5The Haunted Stage Stop10/02/1954
5Gold Strike10/09/1954
5Trouble in Tonopah10/16/1954
5Harry the Heir10/23/1954
5The Lowest Bidder10/30/1954
5Mining Madness11/06/1954
5Sundown's Gun11/13/1954
5Pot of Gold11/20/1954
5Caution of Curley Thompson11/27/1954
5Fool's Gold12/04/1954
5The Hospital12/11/1954
5Three Suspects12/18/1954
5Pancho's Niece12/25/1954
5Extradition Papers01/01/1955
5New Evidence01/08/1955
5Doorway to Nowhere01/15/1955
5Stolen River01/22/1955
5Son of a Gunman01/29/1955
5Juggler's Silver02/03/1955
5The Kidnapped Cameraman02/10/1955
5Cisco and the Giant02/17/1955
5Montezuma's Treasure02/24/1955
5The Two-Wheeler03/10/1955
5The Tumblers03/17/1955
6A Quiet Sunday Morning10/06/1955
6Arroyo Millionaire's Castle10/13/1955
6Choctaw Justice10/27/1955
6New York's Finest11/03/1955
6Young Blood11/10/1955
6School Marm11/17/1955
6Bounty Men11/24/1955
6Quick on the Trigger12/01/1955
6Gold, Death and Dynamite12/08/1955
6Jumping Beans12/15/1955
6Six Gun Cupids12/29/1955
6The Joker01/12/1956
6Man with the Reputation01/19/1956
6The Epidemic01/26/1956
6Mr. X02/02/1956
6He Couldn't Quit02/16/1956
6Kilts and Sombreros02/23/1956
6West of the Law03/01/1956
6Dangerous Shoemaker03/08/1956
6Magician of Jamesville03/15/1956
6Tangled Trails03/22/1956